Structure

Mepco operates from four locations:

  • Dubai in UAE (Headquarter)
  • Beirut (Lebanon)
  • Coimbatore (India)
  • Tunis (Tunisia)
  • Cairo (Egypt)

This structure ensures that we are available to our customers
whenever they need us.

Please click here to find your nearest office.

UAE (HQ)
Contact
Fadi Baaklini / Imad Dakroub
e-mail
fadi.baaklini@mepcogulf.com
imad.dakroub@mepcogulf.com
Tel
+971 4 4230640
Mobile
+961 71354355
+971 50 5532708
Fax
+971 4 4230639
Mepco Gulf L.L.C, P.O. Box 37921, Jumeirah Lakes Tower, 25th Floor , Rm # 2503 Fortune Tower, Dubai, UAE
Lebanon
Contact
Fadi Baaklini / Grace Bayssari
e-mail
fadi.baaklini@mepcogulf.com
Grace.bayssari@mepcogulf.com
Tel
+961 5 456728
Mobile
+961 71354355
+961 71445845
Fax
+961 5 456729
Old Damascus Road, Hazmieh 976 Center, 3rd floor, Beirut, Lebanon
Tunisia
Contact
Lassaad Abdelmoula / Grace Bayssari
e-mail
lassaad.abdelmoula@mepcogulf.com
Grace.bayssari@mepcogulf.com
Tel
+ 216 71 95 54 85
Mobile
+ 216 555 353 50
+ 961 71445845
Fax
+ 216 71 95 54 89
25 Rue 8601 -2035 Charguia, Tunis Carthage -Tunisie
India
Contact
Mohideen Sahib
e-mail
mohideen.sahib@mepcogulf.com
Tel
+91 422 4200995
Mobile
+91 9500989517
Fax
+91 422 4200795
Mepco Paper Impex Ltd, No.57-B, Ramalingam, Ram Dass Lay-out, No.3 R.S.Puram, Coimbatore 641002, India
Egypt
Contact
Hany Kamel
e-mail
hany.kamel@mepcogulf.com
Tel
+20 02 22738590
Mobile
+20 122 2114019
+20 100 1549557
Fax
+20 02 22738590
5 Gamal El Din Kassem Street Nasr City - 8th Zone - Cairo, Egypt